Category: Friendly Match

Czech Republic Football Friendly Match

Watch Iceland vs Czech Republic – Friendly Match Live Stream

Iceland vs Czech Republic International Friendly Match Date: Wednesday, 8th November 2017 Kick-off at 14:45 UK/ 15:45 CET Venue: Abdullah bin Khalifa Stadium, Doha. Iceland vs Czech Republic: Preview and Predictions Iceland national football team begin their preparations for the FIFA World Cup in Russia with a round of friendly matches in Doha, Qatar. Their […]

CONTINUE READING
Football Friendly Match

Watch Armenia vs Belarus – Friendly Match Live Stream

Armenia vs Belarus International Friendlies Date: 9th November 2017 Kick off at 14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET Venue: Vazgen Sargsyan anvan Hanrapetakan Marzadasht (Yerevan). Armenia vs Belarus: Preview and Predictions Neither Armenia nor Belarus came close to qualification for the World Cup in Russia 2018. They now have to work on improving the confidence and building […]

CONTINUE READING
Football Friendly Match Hungary

Watch Luxembourg vs Hungary – Friendly Match Live Stream

Luxembourg vs Hungary International Friendly Match Date: Thursday, 9th November 2017 Kick-off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Josy Barthel, Luxembourg City. Luxembourg is arguably one of the tiniest nation in the football globe and must be surprised by looking at their recent results. The team earned wins against Belarus and Albania to go […]

CONTINUE READING
Football Friendly Match Scotland

Watch Scotland vs Netherlands – Friendly Match Live Stream

Scotland vs Netherlands International Friendly Match Date: Thursday, 9th November 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Pittodrie Stadium (Aberdeen). Scotland vs Netherlands : Preview and Predictions It is a fresh start for Scotland as they took on a vastly improved Netherlands side under the tutelage of Dick Advocaat. Scotland had a rampant run […]

CONTINUE READING