Tour de France 2017 (Stage 17) Live Streaming

By in
No comments

The 2017 Tour de France will be the 104th edition of the Tour de France, one of cycling’s Grand Tours. The race will begin with an individual time trial in Düsseldorf on 1 July, and conclude with the Champs-Élysées stage in Paris on 23 July 2017. A total of 198 riders from 22 teams will enter the race.

Eurosport and ITV will be broadcasting live coverage of each stage, in addition to analysis and highlights programmes.

Tournament dates : 

1–23 July 2017

Tour de France 2017 stages

Stage 1, Saturday July 1: Düsseldorf (DE) 13.8km ITT
Stage 2, Sunday July 2: Düsseldorf (DE) – Liège (BE), 202km
Stage 3, Monday July 3: Verviers (BE) – Longwy, 202km
Stage 4, Tuesday July 4: Mondorf-les-Bains (LU) – Vittel, 203km
Stage 5, Wednesday July 5: Vittel – La Planche des Belles Filles (Summit finish), 160km
Stage 6, Thursday July 6: Vesoul – Troyes, 216km
Stage 7, Friday July 7: Troyes – Nuits-Saint-Georges, 214km
Stage 8, Saturday July 8: Dole – Station des Rousses (Summit finish), 187km
Stage 9, Sunday July 9: Nantua – Chambéry (Mountains), 181km

Rest day – Monday July 10

Stage 10, Tuesday July 11: Périgueux – Bergerac, 178km
Stage 11, Wednesday July 12: Eymet – Pau, 202km
Stage 12, Thursday July 13: Pau – Peyragudes (Summit finish), 214km
Stage 13, Friday July 14: Saint-Girons – Foix, 100km
Stage 14, Saturday July 15: Blagnac – Rodez, 181km
Stage 15, Sunday July 16: Laissac-Sévérac L’Eglise – Le Puy-en-Velay, 189km

Rest day – Monday July 17

Stage 16, Tuesday July 18: Brioude – Romans-sur-Isère, 165km
Stage 17, Wednesday July 19: La Mure – Serre Chevalier, 183km
Stage 18, Thursday July 20: Briançon – Col d’Izoard (Summit finish), 178km
Stage 19, Friday July 21: Embrun – Salon-de-Provence, 220km
Stage 20, Saturday July 22: Marseille, 23km ITT
Stage 21, Sunday July 23: Montgeron – Paris, 105km

Tour de France 2017 Route and stages

Tour de France 2017 Classification leadership

Tour de France 2017 General classification

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *