Wimbledon Championships 2018 Tennis Live Streaming

By in
No comments

The 2017 Wimbledon Championships are a Grand Slam tennis tournament which is due to take place at All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom. The main draw matches commence on 3 July 2017 and conclude on 16 July 2017.

The 2017 tournament is the 131st edition of the championships, the 50th in the Open Era and the third Grand Slamtournament of the year. It is to be played on grass courts and was part of the ATP World Tour, the WTA Tour, the ITF Junior tour and the NEC Tour. The tournament is organised by All England Lawn Tennis Club and International Tennis Federation.

Andy Murray is the defending champion in the Gentlemen’s singles. Two-time defending Ladies’ singles champion Serena Williams will not return to defend her title, having ended her season in April due to pregnancy.

Upcoming Matches – Wimbledon 2017 comes to the final stages with Women’s Singles final taking place on Saturday, 15th July while Men’s final takes place on Sunday, 16th July 2017.

Women’s Singles Final

  1. Venus Williams vs Sabrine Muguruza – Saturday, 15 July (15:00 uk time)

Men’s Singles Final

  1. Roger Federer vs Marin Cilic – Sunday, 16 July (15:00 uk time)

How to watch Wimbledon 2017
Date: Monday, July 3 – Saturday, July 16
Location: The All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, London, England
TV: ESPN, ESPN2
Online Streaming: WatchESPN, ESPN App

Wimbledon 2017 Schedule:

The schedule has been announced and below you can find the tentative dates on how both men’s and women’s singles matches will be played on what date and time. The order of play for next day is usually announced just after the end of days play.

Every days play starts at around 11.30am uk time on the outer courts while the center court matches begin at 1:00 p.m uk time

Wimbledon 2017 Schedule of Play 
Dates MEN & WOMEN SINGLES START TIME (UK)
Mon 26-June Qualifying 11:35 am
Tue 27-June Qualifying 11:35 am
Wed 28-June Qualifying 11:35 am
Thu 29-June Qualifying 11:35 am
Fri 30-June SINGLES DRAW (ANNOUNCED) 3:00 pm
Mon 03-July Round 1 1:00 pm on center court
Tue 04-July Round 1 1:00 pm on center court
Wed 05-July Round 2  1:00 pm on center court
Thu 06-July Round 2  1:00 pm on center court
Fri 07-July Round 3  1:00 pm on center court
Sat 08-July Round 3   1:00 pm on center court
Sun 09-July REST DAY
Mon 10-July Round 4  1:00 pm on center court
Tue 11-July Women Singles Quarter-Finals 1:00 pm on center court
Wed 12-July Men’s Singles Quarter-Finals 1:00 pm on center court
Thu 13-July Women’s Singles Semifinals not before 1pm
Friday 14-July Men’s Singles Semifinals not before 1pm
Sat 15-July Women’s FINAL not before 3:00 pm
Sun 16-July Men’s FINAL not before 3:00 pm

table seperater

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *